The latest information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on coronavirus.gov. For USDOT-specific COVID-19 resources, please visit our page.

240

You are here

List of Purchase Credit Card Cardholders Within the Maritime Administration

Headquarters

List of Purchase Credit Card Cardholders Within the Maritime Administration
Rashard Tucker LaChelle Johnson
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Office of Acquisition Office of Acquisition
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washingotn, DC  20590 Washingotn, DC  20590
202-366-0096 202-366-2660
rashard.tucker@dot.gov lachelle.johnson@dot.gov
   
Katina Barham Erika Matthews
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Office of Acquistion Office of Acquisition
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC  20590 Washington, DC  20590
202-366-2006 202-366-1932
katina.barham@dot.gov erika.matthews@dot.gov 
   
Antonio Smith Rachel Kizito-Ramos
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Property Management Specialist Office of Management & Admin. Services
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC  20590 Washington, DC  20590
202-366-2148 202-366-5062
antonio.smith@dot.gov rachel.kizito@dot.gov
   
Nasrollah Sekandari Bob Ellington
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Human Resources Chief Information Officer
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC  20590 Washington, DC  20590
202-366-9613 202-366-2531
nasrollah.seckandari@dot.gov bob.ellington@dot.gov
   
Sharon Lewis Barbara Jackson
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Office of Ship Operations Office of Management & Admin. Services
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC  20590 Washington, DC  20590
202-366-3865 202-366-0615
sharon.lewis@dot.gov barbara.jackson@dot.gov
   
Nicole Price Lori Schroeder
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Administrative Fire School
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 2600 Eber Road
Washington, DC  20590 Swanton, OH  43558
202-366-2632 419-259-6362
nicole.price@dot.gov lori.schroeder@dot.gov
   
Thelma Goldring Matthew Butram
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Office of Chief Counsel Division of Sealift Operation
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E. 1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC  20590 Washington, DC  20590
202-366-5186 202-366-1976
thelma.goldring@dot.gov matthew.butram@dot.gov

South Atlantic Region

South Atlantic Region Credit Card Cardholders Within the Maritime Administration
Louis Martucci Myra Johnson
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
One Bowling Green, Rm 418 7737 Hampton Blvd., Bldg 19, Suite 300
New York, NY  10004-1455 Norfolk, VA  23505
212-668-3338 757-322-5827
louis.martucci@dot.gov myra.johnson@dot.gov
   
Christina Odom Monique Leake
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
James River Reserve Fleet 7737 Hampton Blvd., Bldg 19, Suite 300
2606 Harrison Rd Norfolk, VA  23505-1204
Fort Eustis, VA  23604 757-322-5820
757-887-3233 XT 27 monique.leake@dot.gov 
christina.odom@dot.gov  
   
Jeffrey Brown Timothy McGeein
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
101 Academy Dr. 7737 Hampton Blvd., Bldg 19, Suite 300
Buzzard Bay, MA  02532 Norfolk, VA  23505-1204
757-694-5505 757-322-5811
jeffrey.brown@dot.gov timothy.mcgeein@dot.gov
   
Donna Beckum  Matthew O’Donnell
DOT/Maritime Administration  DOT/Maritime Administration
Office of Acquistion  101 Academy Drive
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.  Buzzard’s Bay, MA  02532
Washington, DC  20590  508-830-5000×6436
202-366-2006 matthew.odonnell@dot.gov
katina.barham@dot.gov  
   
Arthur Kreider Leon Suty
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Division of Atlantic Operations One Bowling Green, Room 418
7737 Hampton Blvd., Bldg 19, Suite 300 New York, NY  10004
Norfolk, Va  23505 212-668-3338
757-322-5833 leon.suty@dot.gov
arthur.kreider@dot.gov  
   
Monica Barnes  
DOT/Maritime Administration  
James River Reserve Fleet  
2606 Harrison Rd  
Fort Eustis, VA  23604  
757-887-3233×26  
monica.barnes@dot.gov  

Central Region

Central Region Purchase Credit Card Cardholders Within the Maritime Administration
Sharon Duhron Minnie Thompson
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Aministration
2600 Amoco Rd 500 Poydras Street, Room 1223
Beaumont, TX  77705 New Orleans, LA  70130
409-722-3433 504-589-2000
sharon.duhron@dot.gov minnie.thompson@dot.gov
   
Allen Williams Stewart Brooks
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Beaumont Reserve Fleet 500 Poydras Street
P.O. Box 6355 Room 1223
Beaumont, TX  77725 New Orleans, LA  70130
409-722-3433 504-589-2000
allen.williams@dot.gov stewart.brooks@dot.gov
   
Carla Brown Lisa J. McClain
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Ship Operations, Room 107 Beaumont Reserve Fleet
2875 Jimmy Johnson Blvd. 2600 Amoco Road
Port Arthur, TX  77640-2017 Beaumont, TX  7705
409-833-9696 409-722-3433
carla.brown@dot.gov lisa.mcclain@dot.gov

Western Region

Western Region Purchase Credit Card Cardholders Within the Maritime Administration
John Quach Sharon Jensen
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Contract Office, Suite 1800 Suisun Bay Reserve Fleet
201 Mission Street 2595 Lake Herman Road
San Francisco, CA  94105-1905 San Francisco, CA  94105-1905
415-744-2582 415-744-2580
john.quach@dot.gov sharon.jensen@dot.gov
   
Timothy C. Cogan Michael T. Streblow
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
20l Mission Street, Suite 1800 1651 Viking Street Bldg. 168
San Francisco, CA  94105-1905 Alameda, CA  94501
415-744-2585 415-744-2566
tim.cogan@dot.gov michael.streblow@dot.gov 
   
Sherri R. Brewer James Sundfors
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
1651 Viking Street Bldg. 168 201 Mission Street, Suite 1800
Alameda, CA  94501 San Francisco, CA  94105
415-744-3125 415-744-2563
sherri.brewer@dot.gov jim.sundfors@dot.gov
   
Martin Esquivel Vivienne Benson
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
Suisun Bay Reserve Fleet 2595 Lake Herman Rd PO Box 318
2595 Lake Herman Road, P O Box 318 Benicia, CA  94510
Benicia, CA  94510 707-745-6214
707-745-0487 vivienne.benson@dot.gov
martin.esquivel@dot.gov  

U.S. Merchant Marine Academy

U.S. Merchant Marine Academy Purchase Credit Card Cardholders Within the Maritime Administration
John Curran Richard Ronde
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-6148 516-726-5606
curranj@usmma.edu  
   
Peter Hololob Douglas Pader
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA Furuseth Hall
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11042 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5597 516-726-5840
hololobp@usmma.edu paderd@usmma.edu
   
Vivian Baierwalter Joseph Abbamonte
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA Furuseth Hall USMMA Furuseth Hall
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-6180 516-726-5893
baierwalterv@usmma.edu  abbamontej@usmma.edu
   
John McCormick William Pisana
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA DPW Building
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5901 516-726-5905
mccormickj@usmma.edu pisanaw@usmma.edu
   
Geoff Boger Deborah Porter
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA Furuseth Hall, Room 212
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5636 516-726-6137
boger2@usmma.edu porterd@usmma.edu 
   
Frank Decarlo Laura Cody
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA Maintenance & Repair USMMA Bland Memorial Library
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5902 516-726-5603
decarlof@usmma.edu  laura.cody@usmma.edu
   
Richard Cain Carmen Feliz
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA Yocum Sailing Center, Water Acti USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024-1699
516-726-6040 516-726-6149
cainr@usmma.edu felizc@usmma.edu 
   
Jeannie Gilenna Michael Melcer
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-6183 516-726-5763
gilennaj@usmma.edu  melcerm@usmma.edu 
   
Mark Hogan Max Diah
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA Math & Science, Fulton Hall USMMA Furuseth Hall Room 212
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5779 516-773-6152
hoganm@usmma.edu  diahm@usmma.edu
   
Ian Jones Fredrick Sager
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMS
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-6150 516-726-5955
jonesi@usmma.edu sagerf@usmma.edu
   
Brian Ackerman Richard Crook
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5738 516-726-5753
ackermanb@usmma.edu crookr@usmma.edu
   
Edward Kaja Annmarie Girani
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5903 516-726-5872
kajae@usmma.edu girania@usmma.edu
   
Marilyn Hetsel William Fell
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA Samuels Hall USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5808 516-726-5590
hetselm@usmma.edu fellw@usmma.edu
   
Angela Burroughs Mitchell Glazer
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5285 516-726-5671
burroughsa@usmma.edu glazerm@usmma.edu
   
John Pulsinelli Kathy Pilosi
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5652 516-726-5837
pulsinellij@usmma.edu pilosik@usmma.edu
   
Paul Buhse Lisa Ross Uribe
DOT/Maritime Administration DOT/Maritime Administration
USMMA USMMA
300 Steamboat Road 300 Steamboat Road
Kings Point, NY  11024 Kings Point, NY  11024
516-726-5901 516-726-5816
buhseP@USMMA.EDU
Updated: Thursday, October 25, 2018